Call Us Today! (706) 571-9291

Proudly serving Columbus, GA and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Credentials

  • License ID: LVA205289 (Low-Voltage)
  • Better Business Bureau

Accepting

Visa MasterCard

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/01/2022 | Author: Eric C.

Comments: Great job courteous and prompt

Review Date: 08/14/2022 | Author: Michele S.

Comments: Damon is awesome!!! Hire him for everything!!!!

Review Date: 11/28/2020 | Author: Michael L.

Comments: Did a fantastic job. Clean and efficient. Very impressive glad I hired them.

Review Date: 07/19/2020 | Author: James R.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 12/10/2019 | Author: Gina E.

Comments: The men were professional and polite. I will definitely use this company again!

Review Date: 12/01/2019 | Author: Michelle G.

Comments: very quick and professional

Review Date: 11/17/2019 | Author: Steven D.

Comments: Prompt, very professional and a fair priced project. Very happy with this experience

Review Date: 09/03/2019 | Author: Terrance D.

Comments: Customer stated that they had done a"Great".

Review Date: 08/07/2019 | Author: Taylor B.

Comments: Great company and excellent customer service!!

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Pamela M.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend them to all my friends.

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Regina W.

Comments: They put up my 75 inch television that weighed 110 pounds like it was nothing. They were quick and they came out the very same day!!!! I live about 30 minutes away, down a dirt road in the middle of nowhere. They found my house, were courteous and efficient. They stayed until I was satisfied with everything downto hooking up the dish service I used. Pricing was very comparable. Id use them again in a heartbeat👍🏻

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Dawson H.

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Justin W.

Comments: Great work! Were timely and efficient, went above and beyond what I expected.

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: Frank G.

Comments: Very Friendly and determined to get job done. Especially appreciated their recommendations and effort to interpret what i needed.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Willie H.

Comments: The crew was professional and the finish product was great, I have already recommend this company to family and friends

Review Date: 03/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good service. Good price.

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: on time, professional and was in and out without a mess, great price and quality work. Install (8) surveillance camera

Review Date: 01/23/2017 | Author: Erica L.

Comments: Great professional attitude.

Review Date: 01/15/2017 | Author: Brendra W.

Comments: Great customer service and quality of work. They were on time and fairly priced. Mr. Curtis and his guys did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Steve P.

Comments: The installers that came to my house were polite, very helpful, and went out of their way to ensure that we were happy and the install was perfect.

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: Cecelia M.

Comments: Excellent customer service and quality work !! Highly recommended !!

Review Date: 11/24/2016 | Author: Laroy M.

Comments: Good work on installation of tv mounts and hardware

Review Date: 11/23/2016 | Author: Cynthia W.

Comments: The Technicians were very professional and informative. They took the time to fully explain each step in operating the system. I was also very please to see the owner of the business come out to ensure everything went well and that I was pleased with the service.

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: None

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Curt and his staff were helpful, knowledgeable, and very personable. I intend on using them again. A+++

Review Date: 11/26/2015 | Author: Carl C.

Comments: Very professional, going to hire them for another project.

Review Date: 11/21/2015 | Author: Christoper T.

Comments: Great customer service, friendly technicians.

Review Date: 11/05/2015 | Author: James O.

Comments: Curtis and his crew was very professional and polite, they did a very good job of installing a TV mount, relocating electrical and cable outlets, and installing my flat screen. They cleaned up and did not leave until we were satisfied. I would use them again and recommend Alarm Comminutions to anyone looking for professional installation services.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Brian H.

Comments: Came the next day and I had been trying to get another company for over 3 weeks.

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Great work

Review Date: 01/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional and very personable

Review Date: 12/18/2014 | Author: Shalona H.

Comments: The installers were very friendly and helpful! My project turned out to be better than what I expected. I would hire them again!

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: Jason R.

Comments: Came early. Did things the way I wanted it done. Didn't try to take advantage of me. I would refer this company to anybody.

Review Date: 06/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional and did a great job. worked very quickly. i am a happy customer

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: Dwan G.

Comments: Fast and good work!

Review Date: 01/12/2014 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: "The technicians were very professional and courteous. They were prompt with communication prior to starting to ensure they completed what was requested. Will definitely use them in the future and highly recommend them to others."

Review Date: 09/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I liked it

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Micheal M.

Comments: The service was very pleasing, they were prompt, they assured me that every component was connected and intact. If I need anything else mounted they will receive a call...

Review Date: 06/17/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Alarm Communications was prompt and professional and provided great customer service. I will definitely use them again with any electronic installation.

Review Date: 04/23/2013 | Author: Jose J.

Comments: Very profesionaly and great price.

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: Julius F.

Comments: They were very professional and did an excellent job. They ensured all components were connected and operating correctly after installation, as well as a clean-up of all materials. I had a 65" LG tv wall mounted along with speakers. I would highly recommend them for your installation needs.

Review Date: 12/08/2012 | Author: Katrina B.

Comments: Did excellent job. Very neat work!!

Review Date: 11/30/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Service was well done

Review Date: 11/25/2012 | Author: Rendell H.

Comments: They were on time to my house, they was very professional, fast and did a great job.

Review Date: 11/09/2012 | Author: Fay F.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable about craft I will definitely hire these guys again for my audio visual needs

Review Date: 09/19/2012 | Author: John B.

Comments: Very quick and efficient service. Very good at understanding needs and intalling to satisfaction. CCTV/DVR system has been installed for several months now with no issues.

Review Date: 09/06/2012 | Author: Malcolm M.

Comments: Good job on my tv mount with a good price

Review Date: 09/01/2012 | Author: Tj O.

Comments: Has a short timeframe to mount my 51" flat screen TV onto the wall. Not only was Alarm Communications, Inc.able to respond within 12hrs, the job was professionally completed within 24hrs. Great experience working with this company. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 09/01/2012 | Author: Mark L.

Comments: They were really nice, prompt and I would surely call them again. Also they know what they are doing. Mark L

Review Date: 08/31/2012 | Author: Lisa S.

Comments: We had a tricky home theater project Theses guys did a great job!

Review Date: 08/20/2012 | Author: Elizabeth J.

Comments: They were on time, very communicative leading up to project, and got the job done quickly.

Review Date: 06/13/2012 | Author: Jodi O.

Comments: Absolutely a great experience! Arrived when they said they would, performed great work at a great price! I would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 06/05/2012 | Author: Mary N.

Comments: Very timely and professional

Review Date: 04/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: fast, friendly, informative and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 03/22/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent job